• Asleep-Emilie Browning

    Sing me to sleep / Chante pour m'endormir
    Sing me to sleep/ Chante pour m'endormir
    I'm tired and I/ Je suis fatiguée et je...
    I want to go to bed/ Je veux aller dormir

    Sing me to sleep/ Chante pour m'endormir
    Sing me to sleep/ Chante pour m'endormir
    And then leave me alone/ Puis laisse moi tranquille
    Don't try to wake me in the morning/ N'essaye pas de me réveiller demain matin
    'Cause I will be gone/ Car je serais partie
    Don't feel bad for me/ Ne te sens pas triste pour moi
    I want you to know/ Je veux que tu saches
    Deep in the cell of my heart/ Au fond de mon coeur
    I will feel so glad to go/ Je suis heureuse de partir

    Sing me to sleep/ Chante pour m'endormir
    Sing me to sleep/ Chante pour m'endormir
    I don't want to wake up on my own anymore/ Je ne veux plus me réveiller seule


    Sing to me/ Chante pour moi
    Sing to me/ Chante pour moi
    I don't want to wake up on my own anymore/ Je ne veux plus me réveiller seule


    Don't feel bad for me/ Ne te sens pas triste pour moi
    I want you to know/ Je veux que tu saches
    Deep in the cell of my heart/ Au fond de mon coeur
    I really want to go/ Je suis heureuse de partir

    There is another world/ Il y a un autre monde
    There is a better world/ Il y a un monde meilleur
    Well, there must be/ Il doit y en avoir un
    Well, there must be
    Well, there must be
    Well, there must be
    Well

    Bye bye/ Au revoir
    Bye bye
    Bye

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwDVHT8I7YA

    Oulà, deux articles en deux jours, c'est la fête!


  • Commentaires

    1
    seoxyz
    Jeudi 13 Janvier 2022 à 20:57

    Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Good to become visiting your weblog again, it has been months for me. Nicely this article that i've been waited for so long. I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share. sexygame66  jetsadabet  jetsada  sa  sagaming  เซ๊กซี่บาคาร่า  jokerslot  ufa  ยูฟ่าเบท  sexygame  sagame  live22  918kiss  betflix  betflik  superslot  doglotto  gclub  juad88  sagame1688 sexybaccarat jili evolution gaming allbet pgslot ae sesy pragmatic jili slot afb slotroma sweetbonanza pgsoft sagame350 sagame77 spadegaming wm joker123 ambslot สล็อต666 สล็อตวัว slotv9 xlot1688 123 faz  ไทยล๊อตโต้    

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :